President – Lucy Giovando Watts, CMP, CMM

Lucy Giovando Watts, CMP, CMM
Founder & CEO
LASSO40, Inc.
1 Blackfield Dr., #309
Tiburon, CA 94941
 lucy@lasso40.com

President-Elect – Lucinda Mendoza, CMP


Lucinda Mendoza, CMP

Meeting Manager
Annual Reviews
4139 El Camino Way, P.O. Box 10139
Palo Alto, CA 94306
mendozer9@gmail.com

Immediate Past President – Marilee Sonneman, CMP, DMCP

Marilee Sonneman, CMP, DMCP
Founder
Spotlight Sojourns
San Francisco, CA
msonneman@spotlightsojourns.com

VP of Leadership Development – Samah Menoufy

headshots_menoufySamah Menoufy
Dir of Regional Accounts – West Coast
Wynn | Encore
3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(650) 513-6804
samah.menoufy@wynnlasvegas.com

VP of Finance – Gary Murakami, CTC, GTP, GLP, CMP, CMM

Gary Murakami, CTC, GTP, GLP, CMP, CMM
Director, Global Sales
MGM Resorts International
2261 Market St., #331
San Francisco, CA 94114
gmurakami@mgmresorts.com

VP of Communications – Stewart Hall

Stewart Hall
President
Rock the Stars
850 Somerset Dr.
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
stewart@rockthestars.com

VP of Education – Chelsea Marshburn, CMP, DMCP

Chelsea Marshburn, CMP, DMCP
Associate Director of Events
AlliedPRA Northern California
290 King St., Ste. 11
San Francisco, CA 94107
chelsea.marshburn@alliedpra.com

VP of Membership – Brian Bouchelle

Brian Bouchelle
Director, Global Sales
Omni Hotels and Resorts
915 L St., Ste. C, #404
Sacramento, CA 95814
bouchb91@gmail.com

Director of Leadership Development – Ryan Carroll

Ryan Carroll
Sales Manager
Giants Enterprises
24 Willie Mays Plaza
San Francisco, CA 94107
rcarroll@giantsenterprises.com

Director of Special Events – Maria Cruz

Maria Cruz 
Event Sales Manager 
Smart Meetings Magazine
mariaycruz@me.com

Director of Partnerships – Michael Trillo, CTA

headshots_trilloMichael Trillo, CTA
Director of Sales and Marketing
Sheraton Sonoma County – Petaluma
745 Baywood Dr.
Petaluma, CA 94954
(707) 283-2978
michael.trillo@sheratonsonoma.com

Director of ACE – Patrick McMichael, CSEP

Patrick McMichael, CSEP
Director of Business Development
Denon & Doyle Entertainment 
Pleasant Hill, CA
(800) 944-9585
patrick@djay.com

Director of Marketing – Susan Piel, CMP

Susan Piel, CMP
Independent Planner
Spiel Planning
270 Guerrero St
San Francisco, CA 94103
spiel70@pacbell.net 

Director of Education – Paula Zimmer, CMP

Paula Zimmer, CMP
National Sales Manager
Visit San Jose
408 Almaden Blvd.
San Jose, CA 95110
pzimmer@sanjose.org

Director of Membership – Kathleen Maier, CMP

Kathleen Maier
Administrative Assistant
Moss Adams, LLP
101 Second Street, Suite 900
San Francisco, CA 94105
kathleengmaier@gmail.com

Executive Director – Lori Kinsey, CMP

headshots_kinseyLori Kinsey, CMP
(925) 355-1912
lorik@mpincc.org