President – Marilee Sonneman, CMP, DMCP

Marilee A Sonneman, CMP DMCPMarilee Sonneman, CMP, DMCP
Founder
Spotlight Sojourns
588 Sutter St., #345
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 309-7879
msonneman@spotlightsojourns.com

President-Elect – Lucy Giovando Watts, CMP, CMM


giovandowattsLucy Giovando Watts, CMP, CMM
Founder & CEO
LASSO40, Inc.
1 Blackfield Dr., #193
Tiburon, CA 94920
(415) 690-9661
lucy@lasso40.com

Immediate Past President – Joey Nevin

headshots_nevinJoey Nevin
Senior Director
Giants Enterprises
24 Willie Mays Plaza
San Francisco, CA 94107
(415) 972-1807
jnevin@giantsenterprises.com

VP of Leadership Development – Samah Menoufy

headshots_menoufySamah Menoufy
Dir of Regional Accounts – West Coast
Wynn | Encore
3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(650) 513-6804
smenoufy.mpincc@gmail.com

VP of Finance – Lucinda Mendoza, CMP

headshots_mendozaLucinda Mendoza, CMP
Meeting Planner
Annual Reviews
4139 El Camino Way
Palo Alto, CA 94306
(650) 843-6638
mendozer9@gmail.com

VP of Communications – Linda Lingenfelter, CHME

headshots_lingenfelterLinda Lingenfelter, CHME
Regional Director of Business Development
Wyndham Hotels & Resorts
7280 Viewpoint Rd.
Aptos, CA 95003
(831) 612-6104
linda.lingenfelter@wyn.com

VP of Education – Gary Murakami, CTC, GTP, GLP, CMP, CMM

headshots_murakamiGary Murakami, CTC, GTP, GLP, CMP, CMM
Director, Global Sales
MGM Resorts International
2261 Market St., #331
San Francisco, CA 94114
(415) 596-8690
gmurakami@mgmresorts.com

VP of Membership – Stewart Hall

headshots_hallStewart Hall
Founder
Rock the Stars
850 Somerset Dr.
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
(408) 368-1058
stewart@rockthestars.com

Director of Leadership Development – Elisa Sandoval, CMP, HMCC

headshots_sandovalElisa Sandoval, CMP, HMCC
Sales Manager
The St. Regis San Francisco
222 Mason St.
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 284-4000
elisa.sandoval@stregis.com

Director of Special Events – Paula Zimmer, CMP

headshots_zimmerPaula Zimmer, CMP
National Sales Manager
Visit San Jose
408 Almaden Blvd.
San Jose, CA 95110
(408) 792-4588
pzimmer@sanjose.org

Director of Fundraising/Sponsorship – Michael Trillo, CTA

headshots_trilloMichael Trillo, CTA
Director of Sales and Marketing
Sheraton Sonoma County – Petaluma
745 Baywood Dr.
Petaluma, CA 94954
(707) 283-2978
michael.trillo@interstatehotels.com

Director of ACE – Lisa Burkett, CMP, CMM, HMCC

Burkett_Lisa3Lisa Burkett, CMP, CMM, HMCC
Meeting Manager on Hiatus
Freelance Factotum
San Francisco, CA
(415) 828-7358
lisa.burkett.cmp.cmm@gmail.com

Director of Marketing – Kathleen Maier, CMP

KatMaierHS2013Kathleen Maier, CMP
Administrative Assistant
Moss Adams, LLP
101 Second Street, Suite 900
San Francisco, CA 94105
(925) 952-2507
kathleengmaier@gmail.com

Director of Education – Chelsea Marshburn, CMP, DMCP

headshots_marshburnChelsea Marshburn, CMP, DMCP
Associate Director of Account Management
AlliedPRA Northern California
290 King St., Ste. 11
San Francisco, CA 94107
(415) 419-6225
chelsea.marshburn@alliedpra.com

Director of Membership – Brian Bouchelle

headshots_bouchelleBrian Bouchelle
Director, Global Sales
Omni Hotels and Resorts
915 L St., Ste. C, #404
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 281-1599
bouchb91@gmail.com

Executive Director – Lori Kinsey, CMP

headshots_kinseyLori Kinsey, CMP
(925) 355-1912
lorik@mpincc.org