President – Lucinda Mendoza, CMP


Lucinda Mendoza, CMP

Meeting Manager
Annual Reviews
4139 El Camino Way, P.O. Box 10139
Palo Alto, CA 94306
mendozer9@gmail.com

President-Elect – Chelsea Marshburn, CMP, DMCP

Chelsea Marshburn, CMP, DMCP
Associate Director of Account Management
AlliedPRA Northern California
290 King St., Ste. 11
San Francisco, CA 94107
chelsea.marshburn@alliedpra.com

Immediate Past President – Lucy Giovando Watts, CMP, CMM

Lucy Giovando Watts, CMP, CMM
Founder & CEO
LASSO40, Inc.
1 Blackfield Dr., #309
Tiburon, CA 94941
 lucy@lasso40.com

VP of Leadership Development – Lesly Rehaut, CMP, CMM

Lesly RehautVP of Leadership Development
Lesly Rehaut, CMP, CMM
Director of Sales
Half Moon Bay Lodge
2400 Cabrillo Hwy South
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
(650) 712-5303
lrehaut@halfmoonbaylodge.com

VP of Finance – Gary Murakami, CTC, CCTE, GLP, CMP, CMM

Gary Murakami, CTC, CCTE, GLP, CMP, CMM
Director, Global Sales
MGM Resorts International
2261 Market St., #331
San Francisco, CA 94114
gmurakami@mgmresorts.com

VP of Communications – Susan Piel, CMP

Susan Piel, CMP
Independent Planner
Spiel Planning
270 Guerrero St
San Francisco, CA 94103
spiel70@pacbell.net

VP of Education – Paula Zimmer, CMP

Paula Zimmer, CMP
National Sales Manager
Visit San Jose
408 Almaden Blvd.
San Jose, CA 95110
pzimmer@sanjose.org

VP of ACE – Patrick McMichael, CSEP

Patrick McMichael, CSEP
Director of Business Development
Denon & Doyle Entertainment 
Pleasant Hill, CA
(800) 944-9585
patrick@djay.com

VP of Membership – Kathleen Maier, CMP

Kathleen Maier, CMP
Administrative Assistant
Moss Adams LLP
101 Second Street, Suite 900
San Francisco, CA 94105
kathleengmaier@gmail.com

Director of Leadership Development – Robert Leyva

Robert Leyva
Account Executive
AFR Event Furnishing
3602 Munster Street, Unit D
Hayward, Ca 94545
rleyva@rentfurniture.com

Director of Partnerships – Ryan Carroll

Ryan Carroll
Sales Manager
Giants Enterprises
24 Willie Mays Plaza
San Francisco, CA 94107
rcarroll@giantsenterprises.com

Director of Marketing – Jessica Martini, CMM, CTA, CTP, HMCC

Jessica Martini, CMM, CTA, CTP, HMCC
Meeting Sales Director, Western Region
Visit Anaheim
2099 S. State College Blvd, Ste 600
Anaheim, Ca 92806
jmartini@visitanaheim.org

Director of ACE – Darci Motta, CMP, CITE, CIS

Darci Motta, CMP, CITE, CIS
Senior Conference Manager
CSAA Insurance Group
3055 Oak Rd
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
darci.motta@csaa.com

Director of Education – Maria Cruz

Maria Cruz
Meeting Planner
Smart Meetings Magazine
1325 Hyde St, pt 4
San Francisco, CA 94109
mariaycruz@me.com

Director of Membership – Andrea Chang

Membership
Andrea Chang 
Sales Manager
Hilton SF Financial District Hotel
750 Kearny Street
San Francisco, CA 94108
Andrea.Chang@hilton.com

Executive Director – Lori Kinsey, CMP

headshots_kinseyLori Kinsey, CMP
(925) 355-1912
lorik@mpincc.org