ACE Education – Dana Marshall, CMP, CMM, HMCC

dana_marshall_USESpecial Projects
Dana Marshall, CMP, CMM, HMCC
Principal
Meetings Defined
68 Marblehead Ln.
Novato, CA 94949
(415) 320-3537
dana@meetingsdefined.com

 

ACE Education – Gigi Gleason, CMP

GleasonSpecial Projects
Gigi Gleason, CMP
Manager, Global Strategic Meetings
Autodesk, Inc.
111 McInnis Parkway
San Rafael, CA 94903
(415) 345-2740
gigi.gleason@autodesk.com

Annual Conference & Expo – Matthew Schermerhorn, CMP, HMCC

headshots_schermerhornAnnual Conference & Expo
Matthew Schermerhorn, CMP, HMCC
Principal
Black Box Meetings
4521 25th St., #2
San Francisco, CA 94114
(415) 309-8827
mschermerhorn@blackbox-meetings.com

Annual Conference & Expo – Ryan Carroll

headshots_carrollAnnual Conference & Expo
Ryan Carroll

Sales Coordinator
Giants Enterprises
24 Willie Mays Plaza
San Francisco, CA 94107
(415) 972-1806
rcarroll@giantsenterprises.com

Auctions – Christa Mekki, CMP

headshots_mekkiAuctions
Christa Mekki, CMP

Founder/Sr. Planner
Magnetic Magnificent Events
1807 Santa Rita Rd., D117
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(415) 857-3185
christa@magneticmagnificent.com

Awards & Recognition – Dorothea Carroll-Elumba

headshots_elumbaAwards & Recognition
Dorothea Carroll-Elumba

(510) 757-4361
do4ro5thea@gmail.com

Awards & Recognition – Sean-Michael Kirklen, CMP

SeanKirklenAwards & Recognition
Sean-Michael Kirklen, CMP

Manager of Conference Services
UCSF
3333 California St., Ste. 450
San Francisco, CA 94118
(415) 476-8475
sean.kirklen@ucsf.edu

Chairman’s Challenge – Kim Sampson, CMP

Sampson KimChairman’s Challenge
Kim Sampson, CMP
Meeting Partner
Genentech USA, Inc.
1 DNA Way, MS 312B
South San Francisco, CA 94080
(650) 467-1236
sampson.kimberly@gene.com

CMP/CMM – Susan Piel, CMP

headshots_pielCMP/CMM
Susan Piel, CMP

Meeting & Event Consultant
Spiel Planning
270 Guerrero St.
San Francisco, CA 94103
spiel70@pacbell.net

Chairman’s Challenge Co Chair – Amber-lyn Streiff

Amber-lyn Streiff
Meeting Planner
Medtronic Vascular
1185 Brightonview Circle
Petaluma, CA 94952
Email: Amberstreiff@gmail.com

CMP/CMM – Liz Cherson, CMP, CMM

headshots_chersonCMP/CMM
Liz Cherson, CMP, CMM

Manager, Events
Greylock Partners
2550 Sand Hill Rd.
Menlo Park, CA 94025
(650) 358-2863
lcherson@greylock.com

Community Involvement – Ken Scheible

ScheibleCommunity Involvement
Ken Scheible

Sales Director
Feet First Entertainment
1552 Beach St., Ste. U
Emeryville, CA 94608
(510) 393-4454
ken@feetfirstevents.com

Community Involvement – Philip Lau

philipCommunity Involvement
Philip Lau

Sales Manager
Visit San Jose
408 Almaden Blvd.
San Jose, CA 95110
(408) 792-4117
plau@sanjose.org

Corks & Forks – Alaina Hee

headshots_heeCorks & Forks
Alaina Hee
General Manager
AlliedPRA Northern California
290 King St., Ste. 11
San Francisco, CA 94107
(415) 397-6300
alaina.hee@alliedpra.com

Emerging Professionals – Carlee Duncan, CMP

CarleeDuncanEmerging Professionals
Carlee Duncan, CMP
Meeting and Event Manager
Autodesk, Inc.
111 McInnis  Parkway
San Rafael, CA 94903
(415) 507-5565
carlee.duncan@autodesk.com

Emerging Professionals – Thom Ward

headshots_wardEmerging Professionals
Thom Ward

President
Dining Connections
414 Mason St., Suite 602
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 362-8000
thom@diningconnects.com

Foundation Liaison – Joey Nevin

headshots_nevinFoundation Liaison
Joey Nevin
Senior Director 
Giants Enterprises
24 Willie Mays Plaza
San Francisco, CA 94107
(415) 972-1807
jnevin@giantsenterprises.com

Gala – Carina Hessmer

CarinaHessmerGala
Carina Hessmer

Account Executive
Entire Productions
425 Bush St., Ste. 405
San Francisco, CA 94108
(415) 640-9933
carina@entireproductions.com

Gala – Patrick McMichael, CSEP

headshots_mcmichaelGala
Patrick McMichael, CSEP

Director Business Development
Denon & Doyle Entertainment
2245 Morello Ave., #B
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(800) 944-9585
patrick@djay.com

Marketing – Gene X Hwang

GeneHwangMarketing
Gene X Hwang

COO
Orange Photography
2565 Third St., Ste. 215
San Francisco, CA 94107
(415) 255-7478
genex@orangephotography.com

 

Marketing – Molly Walsh, CMP

molly hsMarketing
Molly Walsh, CMP

Director of Marketing
CodeScience
105 Madrone Ave.
Larkspur, CA 94939
(415) 595-2295
molly@codescience.com

Nominations – Joey Nevin

headshots_nevinNominations
Joey Nevin

Senior Director
Giants Enterprises
24 Willie Mays Plaza
San Francisco, CA 94107
(415) 972-1807
jnevin@giantsenterprises.com

Partnerships – Marykay Lui

marykay-lui-head-shot-1Partnerships
Marykay Lui
National Sales Director
Long Beach CVB
533 Airport Blvd., Ste. 400
Burlingame, CA 94010
(562) 480-5154
marykayl@longbeachcvb.org

Partnerships Co-Chair – Soskita Green

Partnerships
Independent/Freelance, Event and Meeting
Independent
P.O. Box 2022
Piedmont, CA 94620
(510) 325-9507
kitagg@aol.com

Past President’s Council – Joey Nevin

headshots_nevinPast President’s Council
Joey Nevin

Senior Director
Giants Enterprises
24 Willie Mays Plaza
San Francisco, CA 94107
(415) 972-1807
jnevin@giantsenterprises.com

Perspective – Dottie Bella

headshots_bellaPerspective
Dottie Bella

Regional Sales Manager
Seascape Resort
One Seascape Resort Dr.
Aptos, CA 95003
(831) 684-4265
dbella@seascaperesort.com

Programs – Jody Brandes, CMP, CMM

headshots_brandesPrograms
Jody Brandes, CMP, CMM
Senior Meeting Partner
Genentech
1 DNA Way
South San Francisco, CA 94080
(650) 225-7205
brandes.jody@gene.com

Programs – Maria Cruz

headshots_m_cruz

Programs
Maria Cruz
Independent Planner

1325 Hyde St., Apt. 4
San Francisco, CA 94109
(415) 531-0629
mariaycruz@me.com

Recruitment – Louis Veliz

LouisVelizRecruitment
Louis Veliz
Head Sales Director
Golden Limo Worldwide
(877) 509-1622
louis@sfgoldenlimo.com

Recruitment – Melanie Lucero

headshots_luceroRecruitment
Melanie Lucero
Director of Sales
Half Moon Bay Lodge
2400 Cabrillo Highway South
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
(650) 712-5303
mlucero@halfmoonbaylodge.com

Retention – Jim Skiba, CIS, CMP, CTA

Jim-Skiba-PhotoRetention
Jim Skiba, CIS, CMP, CTA
Director
World Incentive Nexus
14194 Janice Dr.
Guerneville, CA 95446
(707) 869-8012
jim@worldincentivenexus.com

Retention – Lesly Rehaut, CMP, CMM

Lesly RehautRetention
Lesly Rehaut, CMP, CMM
Senior Sales Manager
Silverado Resort and Spa
1600 Atlas Peak Road
Napa, CA 94558
(707) 339-0329
lesly.rehaut@silveradoresort.com

Thanks for Giving – Eddie Kertel

eddie1Thanks for Giving
Eddie Kertel
Director of Sales
Innovative Entertainment
2525 16th St., Ste. 304
San Francisco, CA 94103
(650) 222-8567
eddie@inn-entertainment.com

Thanks for Giving – Sue Meylan, CMP

SueMeylanThanks for Giving
Sue Meylan, CMP
Senior Program Manager
Cappa & Graham, a DMC Network Company
401 Terry Francois Blvd., Ste. 128
San Francisco, CA 94158
(415) 512-6967
sue@cappa-graham.com

Volunteer Development – Andrea Chang

AndreaVolunteer Development
Andrea Chang
Sales Manager
Hilton SF Financial District
750 Kearny Street
San Francisco, CA 94108
(407) 383-0328
andrea.chang@hilton.com

Volunteer Development Co-Chair – Skye Anderson

Skye Anderson
Senior Sales Manager
Cavallo Point
601 Murray Circle 
Sausalito, CA 94695
(949) 291-3545
skye@cavallopoint.com