Annual Conference & Expo Chair – Neil Adams

Annual Conference & Expo
Neil Adams

Business Development Manager
Bright Event Rentals
145 Park Lane
Brisbane, CA 94005
nadams@bright.com

Annual Conference & Expo Co-Chair- Jill Schnaps

ACE Co- Chair
Jill Schnaps
Account Executive, Northern California
360 Destination Group
323 Geary Street, Suite 610
San Francisco, CA 94102
jill.schnaps@360dg.com

 

ACE Education Chair- Kim Stoermer, CMP, HMCC

ACE Education Chair
Kim Stoermer, CMP, HMCC
Meeting Partner
Genentech
1 DNA Way – MS 24-1C
South San Francisco, CA 94080
stoermer.kimberly@gene.com

 

Awards & Recognition Chair – Kara Schmitt

Awards & Recognition
Kara Schmitt
Executive Director of Sales
MGM Resorts International
Excalibur Hotel & Casino
3850 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89019
kschmitt@mgmresorts.com

Awards & Recognition Co-Chair – Rhanee Palma

Awards & Recognition
Rhanee Palma
VP of Sales & Services
Visit Oakland
481 Water St
Oakland, CA 94607
Rhanee@visitoakland.com

Chairman’s Challenge, Chair – Sue Meylan, CMP

SueMeylanChairman’s Challenge
Sue Meylan, CMP
Senior Program Manager
Cappa & Graham, a DMC Network Company
401 Terry Francois Blvd., Ste. 128
San Francisco, CA 94158
(415) 512-6967
sue@cappa-graham.com

Chairman’s Challenge Co-Chair – Donna Mak

Chairman’s Challenge
Donna Mak
Events Assistant
Bently Reserve
301 Battery Street, 2nd Fl.
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 294-2226
donna.mak@bentlyreserve.com

CMP/CMM Chair – Allyson Gee, CMP, CMM

CMP/CMM
Allyson Gee, CMP, CMM

Employee Engagement Program Manager
RingCentral
allyson.gee@gmail.com

CMP/CMM Co-Chair – Noelle Boesenberg, CMP

CMP/CMM
Noelle Boesenberg, CMP

Business Development Director
Maritz Travel
Noelle.boesenberg@maritz.com

Community Involvement Chair – TBD

Community Involvement

Culinary Event Chair – TBD

Culinary Event 

Emerging Professionals Chair – Soskita Green

Emerging Professionals
Event & Meeting Planner
Independent
P.O. Box 2022
Piedmont, CA 94620
(415) 933-9049
soskita.green@gmail.com

Emerging Professionals Co-Chair – TBD

Emerging Professionals

 

Gala Chair – Joel Costa, CMP, MBA

Gala
Joel Costa 
Director of Sales and Marketing 
Ritz-Carlton Hotel Half Moon Bay
One Miramontes Point Way
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
joel.costa@ritzcarlton.com

Holiday Event Chair – Christa Mekki, CMP

Holiday Event
Christa Mekki, CMP
Founder/Sr. Planner
Magnetic Magnificent Events 
20000 Summercrest Dr. 
Castro Valley, CA 94552
christa@magneticmagnificent.com

Holiday Event Co-Chair – Samantha Marie

Holiday Event
Samantha Marie
Event & Artist Director
OmniEra Life
1090 Mission Rd. Apt 1
South San Francisco, CA 94080
samantha@omnieralife.com

Inclusion & Diversity Task Force Chair- Zoe Moore

Inclusion & Diversity Task Force
Zoe Moore
Owner/Event Planner
Cultivate EAD/LB Alliance
475 Weldon Ave. #208
Oakland, CA 94610

Inclusion & Diversity Task Force Co-Chair – Edward Perotti, CMM

Inclusion & Diversity Task Force
Edward Perotti, CMM
Director Global Field Events
Pure Storage
401 Castro Street
Mountain View, CA 94041
eperotti@purestorage.com

Marketing Chair – Olivia Wong

Marketing
Olivia Wong

Manager of Global Accounts
HelmsBriscoe
222 Broadway Unit 612
Oakland, CA 94607
oliviacwong@me.com

 

Marketing Co-Chair – Lisa Aquino

Marketing
Lisa Aquino

Account Executive
Encore Productions
8850 West Sunset Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89148
lisa.aquino@encore-us.com

Partnerships Chair – Mark McMinn

Partnerships
Mark McMinn
Vice President of Sales 
Monterey County Convention & Visitors 
787 Munras Ave, Suite 110 
Monterey, CA 93940
mark@seemonterey.com

Partnerships Co-Chair – Flavia Olivera

Partnerships
Flavia Olivera

Sales Manager
Visit Oakland
481 Water St
Oakland, CA 94607
flavia@visitoakland.com

Perspective Chair- Christine Bohlke

Perspective
Christine Bohlke

Sales and Marketing Director
Marin CVB
1 Mitchell Blvd, Ste. B
San Rafael, CA 94903
christine@visitmarin.org

Perspective Co-Chair – Christina Cusack, CMP

Perspective 
Christina Cusack, CMP
Meeting Planner
Stanford Conferences
ccusack@stanford.edu

Programs Chair – Carolynn Santos

Programs
Carolynn Santos

Marketing Programs Manager
Independent
carolynn_santos@msn.com

Programs Co-Chair – Katie Moon, CMP

Programs
Katie Moon, CMP
Corporate Events Manager
Xilinx
2100 Logic Drive
San Jose, CA 95124
(408) 221-0153
katiemoon@xilinx.com

 

Recruitment Co-Chair, Suzy Montes, CTA

Recruitment
Suzy Montes
National Sales Manager
Sonoma County Tourism Bureau
smontes@sonomacounty.com

Recruitment Chair – Nancy Hoang

Recruitment
Nancy Hoang
Global Events Manager
ForeScouts Technologies, Inc
190 West Tasman Drive
San Jose, CA 95134
(408) 892-5280
nancy.hoang@forescout.com  

Retention Chair- Samantha Brown

Retention
Samantha Brown
Catering Sales Manager
Off the Grid Services
2 Marina Blvd, Fort Mason Ctr, Bldg C370
San Francisco, CA 94123
samantha.brown@offthegridsf.com

Retention Co-Chair – Simone Papapietro

Retention Co-Chair
Simone Papapietro
Supervisor, Event Management
Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
101 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
simone.papapietro@sf.frb.org                                           

Volunteer Development Chair – Philip Lau

Volunteer Development
Philip Lau
National Sales Manager
Visit San Jose
408 Almaden Blvd.
San Jose, CA 95110
plau@sanjose.org

Volunteer Development Co-Chair – Maxine Reyes

 

Volunteer Development 
Maxine Reyes
Area Sales Manager
Greystone Hotels
334 Mason Street
San Francisco, CA  94102
(415) 24-7917
mgreyes@greystonehotels.com